lunedì 27 giugno 2016

New Binary Division double album incl. Aesthetic Perfection RMX!

BINARY DIVISION releases its long awaited double album "Defcon 1" and "Defcon 2"!

"Defcon 2" contains 8 new tracks which will start an emergency state on the dancefloors, be ready for a massive beat attack! 

Its evil twin "Defcon 1" is a remix CD with 18 remixes from AESTHETIC PERFECTION, RUINIZER, CUTOFF:SKY, SERAPHIM SYSTEM or Simon Carter from STUDIO-X and of course his label mates from SYNTHATTACK and SUPPRESSOR are present too.

The defense readiness condition (DEFCON) alert state is launched, the only way to survive is to dance!

Get it now on: