venerdì 3 marzo 2017

Finnish winter metal band WOLFHEART released their third album with a new video

Finnish winter metal band WOLFHEART has released their 3rd album. Just released album carries the name TYHJYYS (Finnish meaning: emptiness) and it is released worldwide via Spinefarm Records.

With it´s eight tracks TYHJYYS -album is even more darker, colder, faster and versatile WOLFHEART giving the listener a brutal scent of the Finnish blizzard!

WOLFHEART has also released a new music video WORLD ON FIRE amongst the release of TYHJYYS. The video is the last single of the new album and it ends the story what was started in the previous video THE FLOOD.

TYHJYYS -album is the 16th album of WOLFHEARTs frontman Tuomas Saukkonen. TYHJYYS -album is recorded in two Finnish studios; Petrax studio (Children of Bodom, Nightwish, Amorphis etc.) and Deep Noise studios in Kouvola, Finland. The album is mastered at the Soundspiral Audio by Juho Räihä.

TYHJYYS -album track list:
01. Shores Of The Lake Simpele
02. Boneyard
03. World On Fire
04. The Flood
05. The Rift
06. Call Of The Winter
07. Dead White
08. Tyhjyys