mercoledì 8 febbraio 2017

SadDoLLs: Unveil artwork of new album

*Album cover by Mironized

SadDoLLs are now unveiling the artwork of their forthcoming album "Blood Of A Kind", which has been slated for release on 31st of March via Trisol Music Group.

"Blood Of A Kind" is mixed and mastered by Finnish producer Hiili Hiilesmaa.

"Blood Of A Kind" tracklist
1. Dunkelstein
2. Kiss You In Hell
3. Zombie Love
4. Pale White Dracula
5. Creep It Into You
6. Cold Blood Inside
7. Jigsaw
8. Die Better
9. Sex In Church

10. Misery Revisited

SadDoLLs have previously revealed artwork and track-list of the first digital single 'Cold Blood Inside' that will be published next February 24th.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento