martedì 30 agosto 2016

Shadecrown to release debut album in October!

A Finnish melancholic melodic death metal band Shadecrown have set a release date for their debut album. 

The album is called Agonia and it is released October 21st 2016 via Inverse Records.

Shadecrown was founded in 2012 by songwriter/keyboardist Saku Tammelin and they have previously released one demo and EP. 

The band's music consists of many different elements and it's influenced by many metal genres such as thrash and melodic doom metal. In other words Shadecrown's music combines beautiful melancholic melodies and aggressive guitar riffs.

Track list: 
1. Eremophobia 
2. Led Astray 
3. Ghostlike Existence 
4. Far Off Innocence 
5. Walk Through Hell 
6. Longing For Sleep 
7. The Ruins Of Me 
8. Tear-Stained Heart 
9. Silent Hours 
10. Drown 

Saku Tammelin - Keyboards 
Jari Hokka - Vocals 
Janne Salmelin - Bass & Clean Vocals 
Kalle Varonen - Drums Joonas Vesamäki - Guitars 
Riku Niemonen - Guitars 

Discography: Shadecrown (Demo) 2013 Chained (EP) 2013 Agonia (Full-length) 2016