giovedì 21 aprile 2016

ZODIAC – Unleash Artwork & Track Listing Of Forthcoming Album “Grain Of Soul”!

German Blues Rockers ZODIAC have already announced the first details of their upcoming full length album. Now it’s time to unleash artwork and track listing!

Grain Of Soul track listing:
1             Rebirth By Fire
2             Animal
3             Follow You
4             Down
5             Faithless
6             Crow
7             Ain’t Coming Back
8             Get Out
9             Like The Sun
10           Sinner
11           Grain Of Soul

Bonus 10 Inch Single:
1             Shore
2             Dying Done

Read what drummer Janosch Rathmer says about Grain Of Soul:
The recordings of "Grain of Soul" were the most intense so far and the album turned out deep and heavy. It's definitely a new chapter that just happened and it's gonna be a blast getting the material up on stage!“

Grain Of Soul will be released on July 29th via Napalm Records and was recorded and mixed by Arne Neurand (Guano Apes, Subway To Sally, The Intersphere, Revolverheld, etc.) at Horus Sound Studio in Hannover, Germany. The mastering duties were handled by Grammy Award winning Jean-Pierre Chalbos (Gojira, Kavinsky, etc.) at La Source Mastering in Paris, France.

Prior to kicking off a European headline tour in support of the album in September/October ZODIAC will be playing two exclusive record release shows in Germany. Make sure to highlight these dates in your calendar:

Eat Music presents:
ZODIAC – Grain Of Soul record release shows + special guest
FR 29.07.2016 Münster (Germany) - Skater’s Palace /
SA 30.07.2016 Berlin (Germany) - Privatclub /

Upcoming summer festivals:
21.05.2016 Bully-les-Mines (France) - Bully On Rocks Festival
24.06.2016 Hamburg (Germany) - Hamburg Harley Days
17.-20.08.2016 Dinkelsbühl (Germany) - Summer Breeze Festival
More news about an upcoming European tour soon… Stay tuned!