giovedì 18 gennaio 2018

Highly-talented Finnish THE HYPOTHESIS released a new single!

ph. cr Valtteri Hirvonen 

Finnish melodic death metallers THE HYPOTHESIS has released a new single! This fresh ILLUSION NOW -single presents heavier version of the band according the qvintet's mastermind:

"The Hypothesis is even heavier, brutal and more dynamic in the future...and we have more new material ready, so stay tuned! " -Juuso Turkki

Illusion Now -single is composed, produced, mixed and mastered by Juuso Turkki. 
Antti Seppälä - Vocals
Asko Sartanen - Guitar (Naildown, Codeon)
Markku "Neissu" Ruuskanen - Bass (Dead Shape Figure)
Rolf Pilve - Drums (Stratovarius, Solution .45, Wintersun)
Juuso Turkki - Guitar & Backing vocals (Red Moon Architect)