venerdì 22 settembre 2017

Sinistro release video with first new track and details of forthcoming album

SINISTRO are unveiling the first mesmerising track taken from their forthcoming masterpiece, 'Sangue Cássia', which is scheduled for release on January 5th, in the shape of a video clip directed by Inês Achando. 

The magical song 'Pétalas' is now streaming via Metalitalia

SINISTRO comment on "Pétalas": "An inner voyage in which existentialism is perpetuated, the escape, the mismatch. A plunge in our ruins to be reborn through a purge."

Artwork of 'Sangue Cássia' was created by Pedro Carmo

1. Cosmos Controle 
2. Lótus 
3. Pétalas 
4. Vento Sul 
5. Abismo 
6. Nuvem 
7. Gardénia 
8. Cravo Carne 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento