mercoledì 9 marzo 2016

Season Of Mist presents: Rotten Sound unleash complete new album

Finnish extremists ROTTEN SOUND are streaming their complete forthcoming full-length 'Abuse to Suffer', which has been scheduled for worldwide release on March 18th. 

The album is now exclusively being streamed by Metalitalia for Italy.

ROTTEN SOUND vocalist Keijo Niinimaa comments in true grindcore style: "To keep it short: 'Abuse to Suffer' slays. Enough said."

Artwork and tracklist of 'Abuse to Suffer':

1. Lazy Asses
2. Intellect
3. Fear of Shadows
4. Trashmonger
5. Crooked
6. Time for the Fix
7. Slave to the Rats
8. Brainwashed
9. Cannon Fodder
10. Yellow Pain
11. Machine
12. The Clerk
13. Caged
14. Retaliation
15. Inhumane Treatment
16. Extortion and Blackmail 

Mika Aalto: guitars
Sami Latva: drums
Kristian Toivainen: bass
Keijo Niinimaa: vocals