giovedì 3 marzo 2016

Eths stream new song featuring guest-vocals

French modern metal stars ETHS are streaming a new song taken from their forthcoming full-length 'Ankaa', which has been slated for release on April 22nd. 
The complex track "Nihil Sine Causa" featuring Sarah Layssac (ARKAN) and Jon Howard (THREAT SIGNAL) is now exclusively streaming via Rock Hard Italy

ETHS have previously revealed artwork and tracklist of 'Ankaa', which can both be viewed below.

1. Nefas
2. Nihil Sine Causa
3. Amaterasu
4. Seditio
5. Nixi Dii
6. Vae Victis
7. HAR1
8. Sekhet Aaru
9. Kumari Kandam
10. Alnitak
11. Alnilam
12. Mintaka 

Staif Bihl: guitars
Rachel Aspe: vocals
Damien Rivoal: bass
R.U.L: drums (live)
Dirk Verbeuren: drums (album)