lunedì 14 marzo 2016

NERVOSA – Unveils New Album Details!

Brazil`s meanest power trio have returned!

NERVOSA indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious 80s with the refined aggression of this millennium! Today the band release the cover artwork, track listing & announces the release date!

Agony track listing:
Theory Of Conspiracy
Intolerance Means War
Guerra Santa
Failed System
Surrounded By Serpents
Wayfarer (Bonus Track)

Agony was mixed and mastered by Andy Classen and this new Thrash masterpiece will be released on June 3rd via Napalm Records!
Pre-Order your copy here:
North America: (will be available shortly)
This South American riff tornado is in flawless shape! With nods to Kreator, Slayer and more, this new album is really just the tip of the iceberg here, and the Brazilian squad continues to drag its fans down into a malicious maelstrom full of old school darkness!

For More Info Visit: