mercoledì 18 aprile 2018


The Swedish pioneers of timeless slowness are back in top form, distilling the essence of epic doom metal!

It only takes a few short bars of the title track ‘House Of Doom‘ to feel that familiar sensation again: yes, Leif Edling aka the undisputed king of minor key songwriting has returned. With him, he brings frenzied riffing, melancholy made sound and warm Hammond organ tapestries that form the pillars of every CANDLEMASS classic!  

CANDLEMASS  is back in top form with this killer doom epic. ‘The House Of Doom’ EP comes with 3 bonus tracks, is raw and in your face and today is available for PRE ORDER

The Swedish pioneers of timeless slowness managed once again to distill the essence of epic doom metal – and at the same time they make waiting for the next long player (to be released in fall 2018) even harder...

House of Doom
Flowers of Deception
Dolls On A Wall

Leif Edling: Bass
Mats "Mappe" Björkman: Guitars
Jan Lindh: Drums   
Lars "Lasse" Johansson: Guitars  
Mats Levén: Vocals

In addition to the regular EP there will be 10” etched vinyl with an exclusive 9,5 minutes long version of the song ‘The House Of Doom’. This 10” will be available to win from April 27th.

The vinyl cannot be bought, it can only be obtained by playing the game HOUSE OF DOOM

o win the contest users need to sign up to a selected casino through the website. Winners of the contest will be selected at random. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento