mercoledì 3 febbraio 2016

Season Of Mist presents: Rotting Christ stream forthcoming album in full

ROTTING CHRIST are now streaming their complete forthcoming full-length 'Rituals', which will be released worldwide on February 12th. The album is exclusively premiered by Metalitalia

Main man Sakis Tolis comments: "Dear Friends, herewith I proudly present to you our latest creation 'Rituals'! These 11 brand new tracks are united by their mission to take you to the sublime devotion, which can only be achieved by a ritual. We are unearthing some lost knowledge and secrets from around the globe, before they sink deeper into the dustbin of history. Take a deep breath and dive with us into the abyss!"
Artwork and track list of 'Rituals' can both be viewed below.

1. In Nomine Dei Nostri
2. זה נגמר (Ze Nigmar)
3. Ἐλθὲ Κύριε (Elthe Kyrie)
4. Les Litanies De Satan (Les Fleurs Du Mal)
5. Ἄπαγε Σατανά (Apage Satana)
6. Του Θάνατου (Tou Thanatou)
7. For A Voice Like Thunder
8. Konx Om Pax
9. देवदेवं (Devadevam)
10. The Four Horsemen
11. Lok'tar Ogar [bonus track]


Sakis: vocals, guitars
Themis: drums
Van Ace: bass
George: guitars

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento