sabato 29 luglio 2017

Fractured Spine to release four new EP's, the first one out now!

The Finnish melodic death/doom metal band Fractured Spine releases "The Price of Retribution" EP, shortly followed by three more upcoming EPs "Failed Pieces", "Stolen Pieces" and "Remains".

Celebrating 10 years since the first demo, "Anniversary Editions" of the first two studio albums "Songs of Slumber" and "Memoirs of a Shattered Mind" are also out this August, followed by a compilation album in 2018.

Composing, recording and working on the releases took more than 3 years. Mixing and mastering was done by Jeffro Lackscheide (US).

The Price Of Retribution EP on Spotify 

Track list:
01. Vision Of Tartarus
02. Pale Face from the Past
03. As I Bring Death to My Enemies
04. I Have Earned My Despair
05. Still Beat

Antti Kirjavainen
Timo Kirjavainen

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento